Our Board

The voluntary Board of Women's Health Tasmania consists of a maximum of 11 women. Expressions of interest for the Board are sought in the months prior to the AGM in September. The selection process and orientation takes place to ensure diversity of background and skills.

Current Board


Deputy Chair
Lakshmi Sundram

Morven Andrews
Public Officer

Lakshmi Sundram

Treasurer Naomi Bryant
 Members Nadia Ayliffe
Zoe Kean
Claire McCann
Laura Purcell
Claire Vickers
Rebekah McWhirter
Meredith Nash
Rachel Andrews